MIA

31 08 2013

Hello, folks, fans and friends!

(Not that I actually have that many fans!) 

I am taking a brief hiatus from social media on the web.  I’ve realized that I simply don’t live my life enough enough, and so I’m focusing on living my life more with the people that I am around, and not trying to be constantly connected. 

Additionally, I’m also doing some creative writing and some reading for pleasure these days, while I cope with the mess that life seems to have handed me lately.  So…stay tuned!  I shall return!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

