2017-Looking Forwardresp

2 01 2017

This won’t be too long.

As you can probably tell from my recent posts, I’ve been busy writing!  I have a few goals to share with you for 2017!

  1. I am going to read 20 books throughout the year!  I’m about a third of the way through my first book!  Let me know if you have any recommendations as to what I should read!
  2. I am going to write on here more.  Often what happens, is that nice thoughts happen to me, but I either cannot write right away, or I do not record them so that I can write about them later.  So my thoughts get lost in it.  So my plan is to write more, and to keep a notebook or scrap piece of paper so that I can record them all.
  3. I want to become more faithful to take out time daily with God.  I used to be so faithful, but then I got busy, which is an excuse.  So I want to re-add that time back into my life.
  4. I want to be brave.  I have a specific way that I need to especially be brave, and so I want to continue to grow in my courage.  I also am being called away from a comfort zone, and I need the bravery to close the door on that, and the courage to open a new door.  The first is a continual process of bravery.  The second will most likely take place late August, early September.

What are your goals for the new year?

Peace and blessings to you all!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

